Support Staff

Franklin Mirabal, MBA

CFO

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 204
Email: fmirabal@wpharma.com


Dr. Ramon Perez, RN

Director of Subject Recruitment

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 231
Email: rperez@wpharma.com


Martha Ballmajo, FMG, CCRC

Director of Quality Assurance

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 214
Email: mballmajo@wpharma.com


Maria N.Perez, CNA

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 219
Email: mperez@wpharma.com

Claudia Restrepo, CCRC

Clinical Operations Manager

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 226
Email: crestrepo@wpharma.com

Michelle De La Cruz, CCRC

Busines Development Manager

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 212
Email: mdelacruz@wpharma.com

Hector Rodriguez

Accountant

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 221
Email: hrodriguez@wpharma.com

Nieves Armas

Administrator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 206
Email: narmas@wpharma.com

Maura Garrido, POLT (AAB)

Laboratory Technician

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 205
Email: mgarrido@wpharma.com

Javier Hernandez

CRC| Senior Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext.232-
Email: jhernandez@wpharma.com

Javier Temprano

Driver

Niurka Hernandez

Coordinator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 232
Email: nhernandez@wpharma.com