Support Staff

Franklin Mirabal, MBA

CFO

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 204
Email: fmirabal@wpharma.com


Dr. Ramon Perez, APRN

Director of Subject Recruitment

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 231
Email: rperez@wpharma.com


Martha Ballmajo, FMG, CCRC

Director of Quality Assurance

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 214
Email: mballmajo@wpharma.com


Michelle De La Cruz

Director of Clinical Operations

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 212
Email: mdelacruz@wpharma.com

Hector Rodriguez

Accountant

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 221
Email: hrodriguez@wpharma.com

Nieves Armas

Administrator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 206
Email: narmas@wpharma.com

Maura Garrido, POLT (AAB)

Laboratory Technician

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 205
Email: mgarrido@wpharma.com

Priscilla Huerta, Business Development

Phone:305-665-4818 Ext. 226
Email: phuerta@wpharma.com

Francheska Martin

Front Desk

Phone:305-665-4818 Ext. 250
Email: fmartin@wpharma.com

Rayner Avon - CRC

Phone:305-665-4818 Ext. 232
Email: ravon@wpharma.com

Jhonsai Cheng, FMG - CRC

Phone:305-665-4818 Ext. 219
Email: jcheng@wpharma.com

Jorge Alvarez, FMG - CRC

Phone:305-665-4818 Ext. 211
Email: jalvarez@wpharma.com