Support Staff

Elissa Doens, FMG, BB, CCRC

CEO/Site Director

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 208
Email: edoens@wpharma.com


Franklin Mirabal, MBA

CFO

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 204
Email: fmirabal@wpharma.com


Dr. Ramon Perez, RN

Director of Subject Recruitment

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 231
Email: rperez@wpharma.com


Martha Ballmajo, FMG, CCRC

Director of Quality Assurance

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 214
Email: mballmajo@wpharma.com


Maria N.Perez, CNA

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 219
Email: mperez@wpharma.com

Michelle De la Cruz, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 215
Email: mdelacruz@wpharma.com

Claudia Restrepo, CCRC

Clinical Operations Manager

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 226
Email: crestrepo@wpharma.com

Guido Elias, FMG, SA-C, CCRC

Clinical Research Coordinator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 232
Email: gelias@wpharma.com

Dr. Ernesto Cue, FMG

Clinical Research Coordniator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 211
Email: ecue@wpharma.com

Luis R. Santiesteban, BS

Business Development

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 212
Email: lsantiesteban@wpharma.com

Hector Rodriguez

Accountant

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 221
Email: hrodriguez@wpharma.com

Nieves Armas

Administrator

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 206
Email: narmas@wpharma.com

Frank Carrasco, PTA

Front Desk

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 250
Email: fcarrasco@wpharma.com

Silvia Lorena Chang

Assistant Coordinator/ Data Entry

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 207
Email: schang@wpharma.com

Maura Garrido, POLT (AAB)

Laboratory Technician

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 205
Email: mgarrido@wpharma.com

Meylin Gamon

Office Manager

Phone: 305-665-4818 Ext. 228
Email: mgamon@wpharma.com